Home > Runway Kidz > Kate’s Modern Problems

Kate’s Modern Problems

My plane arrived late. I wanted to text at a red light but I kept making all the greens while the GPS made me drive through the worst part of town. ZOMG, my parent’s generation never had problems like this.  It’s funny that technology never really fixes anything, just replaces old problems with new problems. Even when the new problems seem trivial in comparison to the old ones, they remain annoying as all hell. Problems change, humans remain the same.

*** written from my hotel room where I am having trouble sleeping because one pillow is too low and two pillows is too high ***

Categories: Runway Kidz
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

