Home > Look of the Day, new releases, Photos, Runway Kidz, Uncategorized > I always knew one day, I’d be in the papers…

I always knew one day, I’d be in the papers…

…and thanks to DUnltd19, now I can be – no paparazzi, dramatic headlines, or great accomplishment required!  Anya Ohmai of ohmai! has really outdone herself on this fabulous dress – a flirty, feminine frock that somehow screams class, even though it’s composed of old copies of the New York Times.  Now this is what I call recycling!

Paired with the saucy Saffron Pumps from LeLutka, and some gorgeous new earrings from Paper Couture, this outstanding origami is something I don’t see me prying myself out of any time soon.  That is…unless it rains!

Style Stats
Hair: @Waffles! Dunltd – Brainstorm Vanilla (available only at DUnltd19)
Skin: LAQ ~ Isabel 05 [Fair]
Eyes: Ibanez Tranquil Eyes – Platinum
Lashes: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 11
Makeup: A gift from a lovely friend ❤
Dress & Headpiece: !O: New York Origami (available only at DUnltd19)
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps (Neutral Black)
Earrings: p.c; Oxidized Silver Hoops
Poses: Miamai

  1. September 19, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    WELCOME TO RK MINE FAVE HOARLING I LOVE YOUUUU!!!

    And I love this post.

    • December
      September 19, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      Thank you, you little secret-keeper, you! ❤
      And love ya back, bigtime!

  2. giela2
    September 20, 2010 at 10:53 am

    WoW love it !!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment